Laugh hard, my friends.

Knock-knock jokes have been replaced with heavy sarcasm and six-second videos of twerking competitions. People fail to appreciate the humor that is found on Laffy Taffy wrappers. While these jokes may be cheesy and stupid, they are still a positive addition to any conversation.

Learning five jokes may be an odd thing to put on a bucket list, but when you’re in college, the best form of entertainment is free entertainment. They may be stupid, and they may be cheesy, but a small smirk from my audience proves that I have been successful in my joke-telling endeavors. Or every one gets a free laugh at how awkward I am. It’s a win-win situation.

I have posted the top five jokes and memes that always make me laugh. They’re cheesy and may not be funny, but a pity laugh is a good laugh, too. Laugh responsibly, my friends.

5. Three drunk guys entered a taxi. The taxi driver knew they were drunk so he started the engine and turned it off again. Then said, “We have reached your destination”. The first guy gave him money. The second guy said, “thank you.” The third guy slapped the driver. The driver was shocked thinking the third drunk knew what he did, so asked “What was that for?” The third guy replied, “Control your speed next time, you nearly killed us!” 

4. Image

 3. What concert only costs 45 cents? 50 Cent featuring Nickelback.

 2.Image 

I’m saving the number one joke for when I can videotape my friend Slayde telling it. He’s the only one I’ve met that can tell the joke to it’s full potential. I will post the video as soon as possible because I can’t leave my blog readers in suspense for too long! 

Laugh hard. Laugh often

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

